Work In Progress

Hi Everyone πŸ˜‰ thought It was about time to show you what I have been up to lately, I have been working on a little collection of Angels and Fairies.

Image

Image

Image

These little originals are on canvases measuring 15x20cm.

Also on my messy art table is my painting Kiwi Chick which is nearly finished, she measures 30x40cm.

Image

Β 

Also at my Felt shop at the moment I have seconds jewellery featuring images of my paintings at cost prices, so check them out πŸ˜‰ http://felt.co.nz/shop/rosiedays

I have also had 15 of my images choosen by NZ Art Cards to feature on their cards, which I am very excited about, you can check them out on their website www.nznichegreetings.co.nz

Image

Thanks for stopping by.

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Work In Progress

  1. So good. Each seems to carry along with it it’s own fairy tale. Just awesome. Especially kiwi chick.

  2. Sherilee says:

    The Angels and Fairies are my favourites at the moment! Loving all the pieces πŸ™‚

  3. szoutewelle says:

    Thanks for your like on my post. Nice light hearted work.
    sarah

  4. violetski says:

    Love all of them!

  5. Vicky says:

    Awesome work!

Leave a Reply

