Angels and Fairies

Here are my latest little Fairy and Angel paintings, I am really pleased with how they have turned out. I am trying to break away from my comfort zone of black and red and try to add more colour. Not easy for me at all ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Each block measures 10x30cm

Image

This is a pic of the edges, quite a change for me as Iย usually always paint them black!

Yay for Colour!! or Color depending on where your from ๐Ÿ˜‰

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Angels and Fairies

  1. nonoymanga says:

    Gorgeous work. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

  2. Centaine Reynolds says:

    Lovely new paintings!!!

  3. Sherilee says:

    They are gorgeous, I especially love the blues and greens ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Sandra & Jan says:

    These are utterly gorgeous. Love the colours. Clever girl

  5. There are so whimsical and adorable! And this is why I fell in love with your blog in the first place…

  6. violetski says:

    Such a great job! Really beautiful! Good job
    Kelly๏ผ

Leave a Reply

