Reach for the Stars

So here are my first few journal pages, I have to say they are so fun to create. It’s so freeing not to have worry about what they might look like and if they are appealing to someone else! They are for me and as long as I am happy thats all that matters!! 🙂

Image

Image

Image

This last one is myself and my sister going on one of our fun road trips, before the time of kids lol.

Now I think I better get onto some real work lol (whatever that means :))

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Reach for the Stars

  1. nonoymanga says:

    Madame Kelly full of fantasy and adventure. It’s going back to memory lane!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  2. Sherilee says:

    I think we need another road trip 🙂

  3. violetski says:

    They are beautiful ,Kelly. I was waiting to see your works and today I’m happy to see them.

  4. Hansi says:

    Totally admire what you’re doing with the journal, kinda like your own version of an illuminated manuscript.

  5. Subhan Zein says:

    Thank you for following my blog, my friend! I hope your visits in my blog have been and will always be an enjoyable experience!

    I’ve been enjoying yours so please keep sharing and keep inspiring! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Reply

