Blooming Beautiful

Hi All, I thought it was time to do another post, sadly not much art to show you as I have been busy doing boring things!! Never mind I guess we all have to do them πŸ™‚

This first piece is a continuation of my bad hair day painting.

Image

This next one is my latest addition to my journal.

Image

Have a great weekend πŸ™‚

Β 

Β 

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Blooming Beautiful

  1. myblueisblue says:

    I love “bad hair day!”

  2. Sherilee says:

    Lovely as usual πŸ™‚

  3. nonoymanga says:

    Both art works has the high standards of personal behavior!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  4. These are cute. Wish my hair looked like roses on my worst day…:-)

    Love the second one the bestest!!

  5. violetski says:

    Beautiful and lovely! Love both of them β™‘

  6. Hansi says:

    I especially like the face of the first one.

  7. Cassandra says:

    They are both fabulous – I especially love the eyes on number 1 as well as that marvellous hair!

  8. Hi Kelly, I enjoyed the latest page from your journal. I liked the way you used the strips of decorative papers especially around the face. The message was very pertinent.
    I hope you are continuing to enjoy the online course.

    • Hi Margret, thanks so much for your lovely comment. It is very much appreciated πŸ™‚ I am enjoying my course immensely, thank you for asking. Unfortunately it is the final week 😦

  9. galaxybureau says:

    Loved the second one,wonderful to see arttell a story.
    Look forward to more

  10. Pingback: Nobodys Perfect by Kelly Graham « PRESIDENTS OF THE SOLAR SYSTEM

  11. paper lace says:

    oh love those eyes! amazing β™₯

Leave a Reply

