Life Book 2013

Hi Guys, Just wanted to let you know about an amazing online course I have just signed up for. It’s called “Life Book 2013”

It runs for a whole year and has over 20 amazing teachers who will be sharing all their mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with us!!

Please check out his link to learn more, I hope to see you there πŸ™‚

http://tinyurl.com/lifebookdanita

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Life Book 2013

  1. Patricia says:

    So exciting! I’m going too πŸ™‚

  2. I’ll be watching for your journey through this course. Have fun.

  3. Carin says:

    I’m so glad you’ve signed up to this one. I have too πŸ™‚

  4. myblueisblue says:

    Thanks for this Kelly. I’m considering it. Will you be teaching or a student?   Kartika   MY BLUE IS BLUE, LLC creating pastel art to overcome depression http://www.myblueisblue.wordpress.com

    ________________________________

  5. kartikasays says:

    Oh my! I cannot wait to see what this is about! Love your blog! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

