Love You More

Here’s a little mixed media piece I painted a couple of weeks ago. I saw the phrase “Love You More” on a piece of art Kelly Rae Roberts had on her wall and had to use it on a painting.

Image

I have used allsorts of mediums on this piece, unfortunately the picture isn’t very good, but it has lots of layers and texture. It’s only little, 6×8″

Thanks for stopping by xx

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Love You More

  1. ArtbyLinz says:

    LOVE!!!!! 🙂

  2. Cassandra says:

    This looks gorgeous and I can see the dimension in it. It must be amazing close up!! I just finally got a new tub of gesso, and I promise myself, painting soon!!

  3. Patricia says:

    This is an adorable piece! Makes me feel spring-timey ;D

  4. Winter Owls says:

    It’s lovely Kelly!

  5. dilipnaidu says:

    Beautiful and the ‘Love you more’ is a lovely message. Cheers 🙂

  6. Hi! I’ve been nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog Award” for your very great art blog.
    You are free to accept or not. Best Greetings.

  7. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving and are in the midst of a great Thanksgiving weekend!

    • Thank you so much for your wonderful Thanksgiving wishes 🙂 We don’t celebrate here in New Zealand, but I definitely wish we had something similar. Maybe I’ll just adopt it and start a new tradition Here!! 🙂
      I hope you are having a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

