Eggie-mae

This is my daughters school project, she has to look after an egg for 4 days. Of course I decided it needed a little face.

image

The green eyed one is my practice egg, the blue eyed one is my daughters project “Eggie-mae”. Let’s just hope she makes it!! šŸ™‚

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Eggie-mae

  1. violetski says:

    Awwwwo, they are so cute! Great project šŸ˜ƒ I’m sure she will make it šŸ˜ƒā¤
    xxx

  2. moontoefairy says:

    Awesome! How lucky she is to have a Mom who paints!

  3. myblueisblue says:

    Ohh, the eggies are sooo cute! Gonna share on my FB.

  4. prewitt1970 says:

    Very cute šŸ™‚

  5. killkaties says:

    Maybe it’s just me but do they look like boobs?

  6. Beautiful work, Kelly. You have such a gift.

  7. Winter Owls says:

    Kelly your eggs made me laugh, so sweet!

  8. shreejacob says:

    Oh it’s gorgeous!!!! I’d definitely take care of the egg 100% better if it had a face like that!

  9. I agree, much easier to take care of something with a face on it…(-:
    It’s even making ME feel maternal again…lol. Very cute!

Leave a Reply

