I’m still here!! :)

Hi lovely people, I decided it was time to crawl out from under my rock and put up a new post :). Dispite not posting I have still been creating, which is very impressive for me lol. We also have a new puppy and wow I had forgotten how much work the little darlings are!! Below is a pic of Ice.

image

Here are a few of my latest pieces.

image

image

image

image

Day Dreamer

Well I’m off to finish the last Sookie Stackhouse book by Charlaine Harris and then watch Veronica Mars reruns, have a lovely weekend πŸ™‚

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to I’m still here!! :)

  1. violetski says:

    Awwwwwww, so cuuuteee puppy❀❀❀
    And your painting Kelly, beautiful as always❀
    xxx

  2. Cassandra says:

    Oh, Ice is a little cutie! But wow, you have been busy creating, your latest are just so beautiful I can’t even pick a favorite!!

  3. Very Beautyful work as Always Kelly and your Little dog is really adorable!!!
    Love it all!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful work, Kelly. I want your puppy!

  5. ArtbyLinz says:

    Gorgeous work and adorable little pup!!!! πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Linz, I’m just praying that the puppy doesn’t break into my art room, can you imagine the mess!! Yikes lol πŸ™‚

      • ArtbyLinz says:

        Oh dear!! LOL!! I can just see it now, puppy covered in paint and multi colored paw prints all over the house!! It is always an adventure having fur babies in the house of an artist. I have many stories haha. Even when my dog hangs out in my art room and is no where near my paint….he still somehow ends up with paint on him. I’ve learned to inspect him thoroughly because it ends up smeared on the carpet!

  6. clinock says:

    Really good to see your art again – lovely work…

  7. Oh my gosh that puppy is so sweet! Awwww! πŸ™‚ Beautiful paintings too

  8. Abby says:

    Beautiful work! I’ll keep coming back to admire and be inspired by your work. Oh, so sweet puppy–good luck!

  9. LOVE Ice and love the new paintings! Your are so blimin talented, we have missed you!!! xx

  10. Great to see you beavering away, Kelly. ‘Day Dreamer’ is appealing with her dreamy eyes.
    I am sure the puppy is a distraction keeping the whole family on their toes.

  11. shreejacob says:

    Oooo I LOVED the first, the third and the fourth pictures…so beautiful!!
    And eeeeek…puppy!! I love puppy smells don’t you?

  12. Winter Owls says:

    Somehow I missed this lovely post! Ice is gorgeous and so are your paintings, I’m glad you’re still creating πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

