Heart Art

Two posts in one month, wow that must be a record for me 🙂

Below are a few more of my latest mixed media creations.

image

                    

image

image

              

image

              

image

image

image

Until next time xx

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Heart Art

  1. They’re all beautiful. I like “dream big” best.

  2. Maxima says:

    All is beautiful,Thank you my dear friend for share it for us

  3. I love your style Kelly. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Abby says:

    Looks like you’ve been having loads of fun! I sometimes struggle with that–If time only allows for one or the other I opt for art…..enjoy!

  5. shreejacob says:

    Oh I love all of them!!! Especially the Fearless and the Dream and the Dream big!! 😀

  6. violetski says:

    They are really lovely , Kelly😃❤

  7. Awww…makes me feel good, each and every one…(-:

    Lovely!

  8. justlyd says:

    I love your work,it’d be hard for me to pick a favorite the hope with wings though…love,love,love it. 🙂

  9. Lovely works!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

