HeartArt

Well I seem to be on a bit of a heart art painting kick at the moment πŸ™‚

Here are my latest pieces.

15x15cm, acrylic on boxed canvas.

block1 block2 block3 block4 block5 block6 block7

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to HeartArt

  1. killkaties says:

    Fantastic! The top one is my favourite.

  2. The top painting is my favorite, too, Kelly. But number five is a close second.

  3. Hi Kelly, I like the drama of the red hearts and the whimsey of the pink heart being carried by the blue butterflies through a garden.

  4. shreejacob says:

    Oh they are all so gorgeous!! I *do* love the purple one though!! πŸ™‚

  5. violetski says:

    They are wonderful Kelly ! Beautiful as always❀❀❀❀❀
    xxxx

  6. Tracy Shave says:

    They are beautiful – I do love a heart! x

  7. Love, love them! And did I say I love them!

Leave a Reply

