I’m Still here

No I haven’t been abducted by Aliens or fallen of the edge of the world, I’m still here!!

I just hope I remember how to do this πŸ™‚

I can’t believe how long it has been since my last post, I have really missed all my blog buddies πŸ™‚

I have still been painting, probably not as productively as I should be.

Below are a couple of my latest pieces.

Flora

Flora, acrylic on canvas

 

Shelter Me

Shelter Me, acrylic, mixed media on canvas

 

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I’m Still here

  1. violetski says:

    Welcome back and glad to see your beautiful paintings again, dear Kelly! ❀️
    xxx

  2. Lovely as Always! πŸ™‚

  3. texasdaisey says:

    Beautiful paintings and glad your back

  4. nonoymanga says:

    better late than sorry!!! i’m doing a lot of catching up!!! good to know my fellow artist is still active!!!

Leave a Reply

