Hello September

Well I have to say, I have been a busy little (cough, cough) beaver in the painting department ๐Ÿ™‚ (which is definitely nice for a change).

First off here are a couple more “Heart Blocks” to add to the collection.

heartblock7 heartblock8 heartblock9

These next two are 30x40cm, acrylic on boxed canvas.

Enjoy the Little Things

Enjoy the Little Things

I'll Give You the Stars

I’ll Give You the Stars

My Grandaughter made me paint this girl with lellow (yellow :)) hair, so it would be like her.

Thanks so much for stopping by xx

About kellygrahamartist

kellygrahamartist.com
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Hello September

  1. I’m partial to the purpe heart.

  2. SiviPanda says:

    Beautiful work! When I was younger, my little cousin always used to say that my hair is yellow (blonde), so you reminded me of that ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. My daughter used to call it “lellow” when she was little too. They’re all beautiful.

  4. violetski says:

    Another beautiful works , Kelly ! Love them so much โคโคโค
    xxxx

  5. shreejacob says:

    So beautiful and whimsical!! Love it all ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Winter Owls says:

    I love all of them, it’s great to see you’ve been busy beavering away ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. loving those hearts!
    Cute re yr grand daughter, so sweet of you to oblige, how old is she?

  8. What thuh!! Last post 2 months ago! Are you on hiatus?…(-:

    • Oops lol. It certainly seems that way doesn’t it. Actually i’ve been painting up a storm, but my stopid laptop has been at the laptop doctors for over 3 weeks!!!! So add that to my slackness with my blog posts and walah ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Don’t give up on me yet, I promise I will be a better blogger lol.

  9. nonoymanga says:

    By looking at your work its like traveling back in time. so pure and beautiful!!!

  10. violetski says:

    Hi Kelly ,
    How is everything going? It’s a long time I haven’t seen your posts. Hope everything going wellโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
    Love
    xxxx

    • Hello Violet,
      Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out to me, I really appreciate it. I have really missed blogging and all the lovely people I had the fortune to meet on here ๐Ÿ™‚ xxxx

Leave a comment